Cris Roberts
Cris Owner/President
Business operations, Planning, Finance
Las Vegas, Nevada
croberts@ccslasvegas.com




Brad Roberts
Davis Contract Sales, Automation Sales
Las Vegas, Nevada
broberts@ccslasvegas.com

John Mahan
Service Dispatch
PM and general service scheduling and coordination
jmahan@ccslasvegas.com




Cheryl Taricco

Corporate Secretary, Human Resources, Accounting
Accounts payable, receivable, payroll. Insurance and benefits.
Degrees: Accounting
Houston, Texas
ctaricco@ccslasvegas.com


Joella Urry
Human Resources, Accounting
Accounts payable, receivable, payroll. Insurance and benefits.
Jurry@ccslasvegas.com




Corwin Bachran
Cory Senior Service Technician
Commercial HVAC, VFD, DDC
Expertise: VFD specialist, DDC installations, HVAC repair
Cortez, Colorado
cbachran@ccslasvegas.com



Gary Brandt
Gary Service Technician
Refrigeration, HVAC




Brent Roberts
Brent Parts/Service Technician
Refrigeration, HVAC




Gary Summers
Gary Service Technician
Refrigeration, HVAC




Orin Villiatora
Gary Service Technician
Refrigeration, HVAC




Bert Murphy
Service Technician
Refrigeration, HVAC





Steve Evans
SE PM Technician
Refrigeration, HVAC





Alfredo Orozco
AO PM Technician
Refrigeration, HVAC





Eugenio Denys
ED PM Technician/Install
Refrigeration, HVAC





Cal Calilung
CC PM Technician/Install
Refrigeration, HVAC





Robert Murphy
RM Helper





James Dyson
JD Automation





Celestino Martinez
PM Technician
Refrigeration, HVAC

 

John Dehelean
Service Technician
Refrigeration, HVAC

 





HOME | A/C ALARM SYSTEM | ACCESS | AUTOMATION | REFRIGERATION | AUTOMATRIX | HONEYWELL | DRIVES | INSTALLATION | CONTRACTS | CONTACT US

Copyright © 2005 Commercial Consulting Services. All rights reserved.