Cris Roberts
Cris Owner/President
Business operations, Planning, Finance
Las Vegas, Nevada
croberts@ccslasvegas.com




Brad Roberts
Davis Contract Sales, Automation Sales
Las Vegas, Nevada
broberts@ccslasvegas.com

John Mahan
Jose Service Dispatch
PM and general service scheduling and coordination
jmahan@ccslasvegas.com




Cheryl Taricco

Corporate Secretary, Human Resources, Accounting
Accounts payable, receivable, payroll. Insurance and benefits.
Degrees: Accounting
Houston, Texas
ctaricco@ccslasvegas.com


Joella Urry
Human Resources, Accounting
Accounts payable, receivable, payroll. Insurance and benefits.
Jurry@ccslasvegas.com




Corwin Bachran
Cory Senior Service Technician
Commercial HVAC, VFD, DDC
Expertise: VFD specialist, DDC installations, HVAC repair
Cortez, Colorado
cbachran@ccslasvegas.com




Tristan Bachran

Tristan Automation Engineer
DDC programming, Installation, Repair
Degree: System Networking
Expertise: System Networking, AAM Products & Programming
Cortez, Colorado
tbachran@ccslasvegas.com

 


Chris Davis
Davis Senior Automation Engineer
DDC programming, Web development, Installation, Repair
Degrees: Computer Science, Mathmatics, Philosophy
Expertise: Automation application design and implementation
Aurora, Colorado
cdavis@ccslasvegas.com


Gary Brandt
Gary Service Technician
Refrigeration, HVAC




Brent Roberts
Brent Service Technician
Refrigeration, HVAC




Gary Summers
Gary Service Technician
Refrigeration, HVAC




Orin Villiatora
Gary Service Technician
Refrigeration, HVAC




DJ Savarro
DJ PM Technician
Equipment Instaliation, Ducting, Air balancing



Celestino Martinez
PM Technician
Refrigeration, HVAC

Jeff Lane
PM Technician
Refrigeration, HVAC

 

John Dehelean
Service Technician
Refrigeration, HVAC

 

Weno He
PM Technician/AC Service
Refrigeration, HVAC


John Roberts
Assistant Technician



HOME | A/C ALARM SYSTEM | ACCESS | AUTOMATION | REFRIGERATION | AUTOMATRIX | HONEYWELL | DRIVES | INSTALLATION | CONTRACTS | CONTACT US

Copyright © 2005 Commercial Consulting Services. All rights reserved.